Theater News

Keala Settle, Christy Altomare Set for 2016 Lilly Awards Broadway Cabaret

Jarrod Spector, Julia Murney, and Constantine Maroulis are also among the announced performers.

Keala Settle is among the performers set for the fourth annual The Lilly Awards Broadway Cabaret.
Keala Settle is among the performers set for the fourth annual Lilly Awards Broadway Cabaret.
(© David Gordon)

The Lilly Awards foundation has announced the lineup of Broadway and off-Broadway favorites who will perform at its fourth annual Lilly Awards Broadway Cabaret. As previously announced, the event is set for October 17 at the Cutting Room.

Scheduled performers include Margo Seibert (In Transit), Telly Leung (In Transit), Keala Settle (Waitress), Christy Altomare (Anastasia), Solea Pfeiffer (Hollywood Bowl West Side Story), Kelli Barrett (Doctor Zhivago), Jarrod Spector (Beautiful — The Carole King Musical), Amanda Green (Hands on a Hardbody), Julia Murney (Wicked), Constantine Maroulis (Rock of Ages), Jessie Shelton (Hadestown), Erica Sweany (Honeymoon in Vegas), Abigail Nessen-Bengson (Hundred Days), Ann Harada (Stuffed), Allie Trimm (Bye Bye Birdie), Aaron Simon Gross (13), Asmeret Ghebremichael (The Book of Mormon), Emily Padgett (Bright Star), Jeff Blumenkrantz (Bright Star), Laurel Harris (In Transit), Aurelia Williams (In Transit), Arbender Robinson (In Transit), Adam Bashian (In Transit), Chesney Snow (In Transit), Aneesh Sheth (Bombay Dreams), Charity Angel Dawson (Waitress), and Jax Jackson.

Guest musicians include Zoe Sarnak, David Evans, Julianne Wick Davis, Joel Waggoner, Lizzie Hagstedt, Meg Zervoulis, and Tony Award winner Duncan Sheik.

The cabaret, directed by Tony nominee Leigh Silverman with musical direction by Georgia Stitt, is coproduced by Georgia Stitt and Amanda Green. Monica Moore serves as production manager. The Lilly Awards Benefit Committee is chaired by Susan Rose and Renee Landegger.

Performances begin at 8pm with a special VIP cocktail reception at 6pm and a light supper at 7pm. Doors open at 6pm.

For tickets and more information, click here.

Featured In This Story