World-Premiere Jason Robert Brown Musical Joins MCC Season
Tony Winner Lauren Patten to Lead World-Premiere Musical The Lonely Few
Raúl Esparza, Michael Esper, and More Join 2019 Powerhouse Season
Empire Records Set to Be Adapted Into a Broadway Musical
American Theatre Wing Holds 2018 Jonathan Larson Grant Awards Ceremony
American Theatre Wing Announces 2018 Jonathan Larson Grants Recipients
WP Theater Announces Lineup for Second Biennial Pipeline Festival
Anna K. Jacobs Wins 2016 Billie Burke Ziegfeld Award
Keala Settle, Christy Altomare Set for 2016 Lilly Awards Broadway Cabaret
New York Musical Festival Announces Complete 2016 Lineup
Julia Murney and More Set for Prospect Theater Company's Good to Go Songwriter's Showcase
Amanda Green to Host Good to Go Songwriter's Showcase
Fun Home Tony Winner Jeanine Tesori to Serve as Honorary Chair of 2015 NYMF
Stars of Into the Woods, If/Then, Newsies, and More Set for Cutting-Edge Composers Concert
Sam Salmond, Michael R. Jackson, and More New Songwriters Set for Writer's Block
NYMF to Present The Music Box: An Evening of Lady Composers, Featuring the Work of Amanda Green, Mary-Mitchell Campbell, and More