TheaterMania Logo
Home link

Annaleigh Ashford and Reeve Carney Do "The Time Warp" in New Rocky Horror Audio

Get a first taste of the upcoming Fox network remake.

The first track from Fox's upcoming remake of The Rocky Horror Picture Show has been released, and, of course, it's the musical's signature song, "The Time Warp." Get a first listen as cast members Reeve Carney, Annaleigh Ashford, Tim Curry, and more dance the night away before the broadcast airs on October 20. The album will hit stores October 21.

Directed by Kenny Ortega, the cast includes Laverne Cox as Dr. Frank-N-Furter, Victoria Justice, and Ryan McCartan as Janet and Brad, Carney as Riff Raff, and Tony Award winner Ashford as Columbia, and Tim Curry as the Criminologist.