SimG Records will release a studio recording of the musical My Land's Shore on February 6.

With music and lyrics by Christopher J. Orton and a book and lyrics by Robert Gould, the show, based on actual events, centers on a man tried and convicted for a crime he did not commit following a squelched political protest in 1830s Wales.

The studio cast for the recording features Killian Donnelly, Kelly-Anne Gower, Andy Hockley, Alexis James, Sarah Lark, Kit Orton, Rhiannon Sarah Porter, Gareth Richards, and Jonathan Williams.

For more information and to pre-order the My Land's Shore CD, click here.