TheaterMania Logo
Video Flash

Darren Criss, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Neil Patrick Harris, Kathy Griffin in Saucy Rock the Vote Video logo

Neil Patrick Harris
(© Tristan Fuge)
Broadway veterans Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Kathy Griffin, and Neil Patrick Harris -- as well as a slew of Glee cast members such as Darren Criss, Jane Lynch, and Jenna Ushkowitz -- are featured in this non-partisan "Rock the Vote" video that contains plenty of humor -- some if it quite naughty, so be forewarned. (NPH's reasons for voting are particularly saucy.)

Also featured are Miranda Cosgrove, Miley Cyrus, Josh Duhamel, Chad Lowe, Eric Stonestreet, and more.


Tagged in this Story