TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Ricardo Alfonso, Chris Barton, Gina Beck, et al. Featured on New CD The Music Box logo
Ricardo Alfonso, Chris Barton, Gina Beck, Richard Dempsey, Sarah Earnshaw, Liam Doyle, Kaite Rowley Jones, Rebecca Lock, Jeff Nicholson, and Liam Tamne will be featured on the new CD The Music Box, to be released by Escape Records on December 1.

The 17-track CD is a compilation of songs by Gareth Peter Dicks, and features new numbers as rearrangements from his musical theatre back catalogue and instrumentals.

Dicks' musicals include Escape and A Million Grains of Sand, as well as Bluebird, which was released as a concept recording starring Ramin Karimloo in 2009.

For more information, click here.

Tagged in this Story