Photo Flash

Christy Altomare, Telly Leung, Emily Padgett at Lilly Awards Broadway Cabaret

The annual event was held at the Cutting Room.

The Lilly Awards foundation held its fourth annual Lilly Awards Broadway Cabaret on October 17 at the Cutting Room.

The list of performers include Margo Seibert (In Transit), Telly Leung (In Transit), Christy Altomare (Anastasia), Kelli Barrett (Doctor Zhivago), Jarrod Spector (Beautiful — The Carole King Musical), Amanda Green (Hands on a Hardbody), Constantine Maroulis (Rock of Ages), Erica Sweany (Honeymoon in Vegas), Ann Harada (Stuffed), Allie Trimm (Bye Bye Birdie), Aaron Simon Gross (13), Asmeret Ghebremichael (The Book of Mormon), Emily Padgett (Bright Star), Laurel Harris (In Transit), Aurelia Williams (In Transit), Arbender Robinson (In Transit), Adam Bashian (In Transit), Chesney Snow (In Transit), Aneesh Sheth (Bombay Dreams), Charity Angel Dawson (Waitress), and Jax Jackson.

Guest musicians include Zoe Sarnak, David Evans, Julianne Wick Davis, Joel Waggoner, Lizzie Hagstedt, Meg Zervoulis, and Tony Award winner Duncan Sheik.

The cabaret, directed by Tony nominee Leigh Silverman with musical direction by Georgia Stitt, is coproduced by Georgia Stitt and Amanda Green. Monica Moore serves as production manager. The Lilly Awards Benefit Committee is chaired by Susan Rose and Renee Landegger.