TheaterMania Logo
Home link
Theater News

Jessica Chastain, Sheryl Crow, Nick Jonas, Tyler Perry, Christopher Plummer Among Tony Award Presenters

Nick Jonas
(© Tristan Fuge)
Presenters have been announced for the 66th Annual Tony Awards, which will be broadcast live from the Beacon Theatre on CBS, Sunday, June 10. As previously reported, stage and screen star Neil Patrick Harris will host.

The evening will feature appearances by Ellen Barkin, Candice Bergen, Jessica Chastain, Sheryl Crow, Nick Jonas, Angela Lansbury, James Marsden, Trey Parker, Jim Parsons, Mandy Patinkin, Tyler Perry, Bernadette Peters, Christopher Plummer, Paul Rudd, Amanda Seyfried, and Matt Stone among others.

Click here for the full list of 2012 Tony Award nominees.

Click here for additional TheaterMania coverage of the Tony Awards.


Tagged in this Story