TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

James Barbour, Christopher Fitzgerald, Cheyenne Jackson, Christiane Noll, Emily Skinner, et al. Set for Broadway by the Year logo
Emily Skinner
James Barbour, Stephanie J. Block, Ron Bohmer, Liz Callaway, Quentin Earl Darrington, Jeffry Denman, Max von Essen, Christopher Fitzgerald, Alexander Gemignani, Cheyenne Jackson, Kendrick Jones, Chad Kimball, Marc Kudisch, Beth Leavel, Norm Lewis, Julia Murney, Christiane Noll, Noah Racey, Emily Skinner, Bobby Steggert, and Lari White will be among the participants in the 10th anniversary season of Broadway by the Year at Town Hall.

Created, written and hosted by TheaterMania contributor Scott Siegel, the series takes the audience on a musical journey through the best of the Great White Way. This season's shows will include the Broadway musicals of 1927 (February 22), 1948 (March 22), 1966 (May 10), and a special concert featuring songs from shows from 1990-2010 (June 14).

For more information, visit

Tagged in this Story