TheaterMania Logo
Home link
Theater News

Josh Radnor, Megan Hilty, James Monroe Iglehart to Star in Little Shop of Horrors

The musical will come to the Kennedy Center for seven performances.

Josh Radnor will play Seymour in the Kennedy Center's Little Shop of Horrors.
(© Allison Stock)

Josh Radnor, Megan Hilty, James Monroe Iglehart, and Lee Wilkof will star in the Kennedy Center's upcoming staging of Little Shop of Horrors, directed by Mark Brokaw. The Alan Menken-Howard Ashman musical will play seven performances October 24-28.

Hilty will take on the role of Audrey, with Radnor as Seymour, Iglehart as Audrey II, and Wilkof, who played Seymour in the original Little Shop of Horrors, as Mr. Mushnik.

The production will have musical direction by Joey Chancey, set design by Donyale Werle, lighting design by Cory Pattak, costume design by Jennifer Caprio, sound design by Kai Harada, and projection design by Caite Hevner.

Additional casting will be announced soon.


Tagged in this Story