Charlotte St. Martin to Step Down as President of the Broadway League
Story of the Week: The Average Broadway Theatergoer Earns a Household Income of $271,277 a Year
Actors' Equity Membership Votes to Approve New Production Contract
The Broadway League Extends Mask Policy Through June
School of Rock and More Receive Broadway League Education Grants
Thomas Schumacher Elected Chairman of the Board of Broadway League
Tony Award Eligibility Announced for Dear Evan Hansen, Falsettos, and More
Tony Awards Open Submissions for Excellence in Theatre Education Award
Broadway League Sets Date for 2017 Jimmy Awards
2017 Kids Night on Broadway Date Announced
Alex Brightman, Daisy Eagan, and More at 2016 Broadway Salutes Event
School of Rock's Alex Brightman to Host 2016 Broadway Salutes
National Endowment for the Arts to Receive Special 2016 Tony Award
Paper Mill Playhouse to Receive 2016 Regional Theater Tony Award
Sheldon Harnick and Marshall W. Mason to Receive Special Tony Awards
Fun Home and Finding Neverland Receive Grants From the Broadway League
All Broadway Shows Canceled on January 23 Due to New York City Blizzard
Excellence in Theatre Education Award Is Open for Submissions
Broadway League Announces Date of 8th Annual Jimmy Awards
Broadway League Reveals 2015 League Educator Apple Award
More Than 175 Performers to Join Josh Groban for Special Tonys Performance
Stephen Karam, Tom Kitt, Debra Monk, and More Named to 2015-16 Tony Nominating Committee
Matthew Morrison, Kristin Chenoweth, and More Will Perform at the 2015 Tony Awards
Kristin Chenoweth and Alan Cumming to Host This Year's Tony Awards