TheaterMania Logo

About this show

New Dramatists, the nation's oldest non-profit workshop dedicated to the development of new playwrights, will honor Barbara Cook with its 2002 Lifetime Achievement Award at its 53rd annual spring luncheon tribute. Hal Prince will present the award. Prince and Stephen Sondheim will be honorary chairs and New Dramatists board member Scott Mauro serves as Luncheon Chairman for the fourteenth consecutive year.

Show Details

  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:
    Marriott Marquis Hotel, New York City