Theater News

Six Announces New Broadway Queens

The cast of the national tour will join the Broadway company on December 5.

Khaila Wilcoxon
Khaila Wilcoxon
(© David Gordon)

The Queens from the “Aragon” National Tour of Six will join the Broadway cast as the six wives of Henry VIII on December 5 at the Lena Horne Theatre. The new cast of SIX features Khaila Wilcoxon as Catherine of Aragon, Storm Lever as Anne Boleyn, Jasmine Forsberg as Jane Seymour, Olivia Donalson as Anna of Cleves, Didi Romero as Katherine Howard, and Gabriela Carrillo as Catherine Parr. Wesley Carpenter and Sierra Fermin will also join the Broadway company as alternates.

As previously announced, current Broadway cast members Hailee Kaleem Wright, Leandra Ellis-Gaston, Bella Coppola, Nasia Thomas, Zoe Jensen, Taylor Iman Jones, and alternate Holli’ Conway will play their final performance on December 3. Alternates Ayla Ciccone-Burton, Kristina Leopold, Aubrey Matalon, and Cassie Silva will remain with the Broadway company.

Six has book, music, and lyrics by Toby Marlow and Lucy Moss, is co-directed by Moss and Jamie Armitage, and features choreography by Carrie-Anne Ingrouille. The design team includes Emma Bailey (scenic design), Gabriella Slade (costume design), Tim Deiling (lighting design), and Paul Gatehouse (sound design). The score features orchestrations by Tom Curran with music supervision and vocal arrangements by Joe Beighton and U.S. music supervision by Roberta Duchak. 

Featured In This Story