Photo Flash

Sally Field, Danny DeVito, Harold Prince Honored by the Actors Fund

Guests also included Josh Groban and Annette Bening.

The Actors Fund held its annual gala on May 8 at the New York Marriott Marquis Hotel. The evening celebrated Emmy-winning actor and 2017 Tony nominee Danny DeVito, two-time Academy Award winner and 2017 Tony nominee Sally Field, and Jo Ann Jenkins, CEO of AARP with the Actors Fund’s Medal of Honor. The Actors Fund’s Lifetime Achievement Award will be presented to 21-time Tony Award-winning theatrical director and producer Harold Prince.

The Actors Fund is a national human services organization that helps everyone in performing arts and entertainment in times of need, crisis, or transition.