Theater News

Ryan Scott Oliver’s 35MM: A Musical Exhibition (Original Cast Recording) to Receive August 14 Digital Release

35MM: A Musical Exhibition (Original Cast Recording), featuring 22 original songs by Ryan Scott Oliver, will be released digitally on Tuesday, August 14 and in stores on September 11 by Ghostlight Records. An album release concert is being planned for mid-September.

The CD, which is inspired by the photography of Matthew Murphy, features vocals by Alex Brightman, Ben Crawford, Jay Armstrong Johnson, Lindsay Mendez and Betsy Wolfe .

It also features music direction by Michael Borth, and a band that includes Matt Hinkley, Allison Seidner, Rich Silverstein, Yuiko Kamakari, and Jeremy Yaddaw.

For pre-ordering and information, visit