Photo Flash

Michael C. Hall, Lena Hall, Elisabeth Moss, Richard Thomas, and More at 2015 NCTF Gala

The evening was hosted by Moss and her ”Heidi Chronicles” costar, Bryce Pinkham.

Michael C. Hall (Hedwig and the Angry Inch), Long Wharf Theatre, and Jolyon F. Stern of DeWitt Stern were honored Monday, April 13, at the National Corporate Theatre Fund's annual Chairman's Awards Gala. The evening was held at the Pierre Hotel.

Hall received the Theatre Artist Award from the organization, with Stern receiving the Corporate Leadership Award, and Long Wharf, under the artistic direction of Gordon Edelstein, receiving the 50 Years of Achievement in Theatre Award. The evening was hosted by Elisabeth Moss and Bryce Pinkham of Broadway's The Heidi Chronicles, and featured performances and speeches from Tony winners Lena Hall and Judith Light, award-winning playwright Will Eno, and NCTF Honorary Chair Richard Thomas.

Both Hedwig and the Angry Inch and Long Wharf Theatre are insured by DeWitt Stern, which was founded in 1899 and specializes in insurance for cultural institutions and the performing arts.

Featured In This Story