Video Flash

A Cast of Theater Hopefuls Descend Upon the Muny's Chorus Line

Denis Jones directs the company’s new production of the Pulitzer Prize-winning backstage musical.

The Muny released a teaser of clips from its new production of A Chorus Line. Denis Jones directs and choreographs the production of Marvin Hamlisch, Edward Kleban, James Kirkwood, and Nicholas Dante's classic musical, with Ben Whiteley as music director. The cast includes Mackenzie Bell (Val), Holly Ann Butler (Sheila), Caley Crawford (Bebe), Rick Faugno (Al), Hannah Florence (Diana), Ivan Hernandez (Zach), Jolina Javier (Connie), Madison Johnson (Kristine), Sean Harrison Jones (Mike), Evan Kinnane (Bobby), Bianca Marroquín (Cassie), Ian Paget (Paul), Justin Prescott (Don), Drew Redington (Mark), Kira Schmidt (Judy), Bronwyn Tarboton (Maggie), Sharrod Williams (Richie), Victor Wisehart (Greg), and John T. Wolfe (Larry).

The production, which began on July 29, runs through August 4. Watch the teaser below.

For tickets and more information, click here.

Featured In This Story