TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Joe DiPietro, Anthony Rapp, Tamara Tunie et al. Set for NYMF's 2011 Next Link Project Grand Jury logo
Anthony Rapp
(© Tristan Fuge)
The New York Musical Theatre Festival (NYMF) has announced the individuals who will comprise the 2011 Next Link Project Grand Jury, which serves as the advisory board in the selection of participants for The Next Link Project, NYMF's primary writer service program.

The jury will consist of director/choreographer John Carrafa, bookwriter/lyricist Joe DiPietro, producer Barbara Freitag, producer Amanda Lipitz, director John Rando, actor/writer Anthony Rapp, orchestrator/arranger Michael Starobin, and actor/producer Tamara Tunie.

Twelve of the 2011 Festival's full production slots are reserved for participants in the Next Link Project. The 2011 New York Musical Theatre Festival will run September 26 - October 16.

For more information, click here.

Tagged in this Story