TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

EXCLUSIVE VIDEOFLASH: LAByrinth Releases Third Celebrity Charades 2009 Webisode logo
Bob Balaban, Eric Bogosian, Bobby Cannavale, Mariska Hargitay, Christopher Meloni, Daphne Rubin-Vega are among the artists appearing in a series a special webisodes for the LAByrinth Theater Company's gala benefit Celebrity Charades 2009: Jackpot, to be held at St. Paul's Hall (60th Street at Columbus Avenue) on Monday, December 7.

At the gala, four celebrity teams will do battle in a fearsome and hilarious speed charades competition. Ian Astbury, Tom Colicchio, Billy Crudup, Philip Seymour Hoffman, John Ortiz, Julia Roberts, Sam Rockwell, Julia Stiles, and Yul Vasquez will participate in the event. Tickets start at $250. For more information and to purchase, visit

To see the Webisodes, including an exclusive look at Volume 3, watch below:

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3


Tagged in this Story