TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Bradford Louryk Cast in Erotic Diary of Anne Frank Benefit logo
Drama Desk Award winner Bradford Louryk will appear in Timothy Charles Brown's satire The Erotic Diary of Anne Frank, which will be performed two times on August 29 as a benefit for Studio 42. It will be directed by Jen Wideman.

The cast also features Brian Robert Burns, Natalie Saibel, David Mitsch, Alex Major, Brooke Parks, Sandra Struthers, Nicole Niefeld, Caitlin Clouthier, Joe Gallagher and Jesse Jou.

The creative team includes scenic designer Martin Andrew, costume designer Melissa Trn, lighting designers Jason Lyons and Peter Hoerburger, and sound designer Sharath Patel.

For further information, visit:

Tagged in this Story