TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Kathy Baker, Mo Gaffney, Zachary Quinto Set for Road Theatre Company's Summer Playwrights Festival logo
Zachary Quinto
(© Tristan Fuge)
The Road Theatre Company has announced the guest artists who will participate in their upcoming third annual Summer Playwrights Festival, which will run August 5- 12 at the Lankershim Arts Center.

This year's festival will feature works by playwrights including Meagan Bernabe, Mo Gaffney, Brian Golden, Chris Goss, Keith Huff, Stephen Metcalfe, Vince Melocchi, Brett Neveu, Craig Pospisil, Elizabeth Sampson, Sean Spann, and others.

Actors include Kathy Baker, Gaffney, Simon Helberg, Perry King, Kurtwood Smith, and Zachary Quinto.

The works will be directed by Sam Anderson, Joe Banno, Julia Fletcher, Ron Lagomarsino, Steve Robman, Damaso Rodriguez, Miguel Sandoval Mark St. Amant, and Scott AlanSmith.

Additional artists will be announced in the coming weeks.


Tagged in this Story