TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Jim LeFave, Jackson McCord Thompson, et al. Set for The Three Musketeers logo
Jim LeFave, Kelly C. Henton, Melora Marshall,
and Jackson McCord Thompson
in The Three Musketeers
(© Ian Flanders)
Full casting has been announced for Ellen Geer's world premiere adaptation of Alexandre Dumas' epic, swashbuckling The Three Musketeers, to be performed in the outdoor theater at Theatricum Botanicum, June 12-October 3.

The action takes place at the court of Louis XIII, where the musketeers, Athos, Porthos, and Aramis, with their companion, the headstrong d'Artagnan, are engaged in a battle against Richelieu, the King's minister, and the beautiful, unscrupulous spy, Milady.

The cast will star Jackson McCord Thompson (d'Artagnan), Jim LeFave (Athos), Kelly C. Henton (Porthos), Melora Marshall (Aramis), Abby Craden (Milady), Aaron Hendry (Duke of Buckingham), Willow Geer (Mme. Constance Bonancieux ), Samara Frame (Queen Anne of Austria), Jeff Wiesen (King Louis XIII), Mike Peebler (Lord de Winter), and William Dennis Hunt (Cardinal Richelieu).

The cast will also feature Noelle Adames, Michael Keith Allan, Jane Bacon, Sam Breen, Zach Brown, James Cowan, Daniel Eisner, Anna Leah Eisner, Andrew Fish, Annie Freeman, Lucero Garcia, Ventana Garen, Christopher Greenwood, Cindy Guastaferro, Roman Guastaferro, Rowena Johnson, Nina Kurtz, Matt Little, David Mack, David Marmor, Kaja Martin, Anne Goen Nemer, Eve Neuhart, Nikhil Pai, Christopher Parker, Michael Rahhal, Andrew Ravani, Julian Song, Daniel Tobin, Paul Turbiak, Letty Valladares, Matt Van Winkle, and Dylan Vigus.

For more information, visit

Tagged in this Story