TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Jane Kaczmarek, Herbert Siguenza to Host L.A.'s Ovation Awards logo

Jane Kaczmarek
© Joseph Marzullo/WENN
Jane Kaczmarek and Herbert Siguenza will host the 2012 LA STAGE Alliance Ovation Awards -- honoring the best in Los Angeles-area theater -- which will take place at 7:30pm on Monday, November 12 at the historic Los Angeles Theatre.

Presenters will include Patrick J. Adams, LJ Benet, Seamus Dever, Elizabeth Doran, Kristy Edmunds, Robert Foxworth, Davis Gaines, Glenne Headly, Nikki Hyde, Leslie Ito, Young Ji, Christine Lakin, Dawnn Lewis, Sarah Lyding, Lesli Margherita, Gates McFadden, Laura Penn, Assembly Speaker John Perez, Bill Rauch, Allison Rawlings, Mark Roberts, Kirsten Vangsness, Ken Werther, and Charlayne Woodard.

Center Theatre Group leads the field with 29 nominations for its productions, which include such shows as American Night: The Ballad of Juan Jose, The Convert, and Waiting for Godot, as well as the entire slate of nominees for Best Presented Production: Follies, Red, and War Horse.

For more information, visit