TheaterMania Logo
Home link

Watch Lin-Manuel Miranda, Bryan Cranston, Patti LuPone Announce 2020 Outer Critics Circle Awards

Kristin Chenoweth and Patrick Stewart also announce this year's honorees.

Broadway's Kristin Chenoweth, Bryan Cranston, Patti LuPone, Lin-Manuel Miranda, and Patrick Stewart helped the Outer Critics Circle announce its honorees for the 2019-2020 Broadway season. Watched the newly released announcement video, which also features TheaterMania's David Gordon, who serves as OCC President, below:

Click here for a full list of honorees.


Tagged in this Story