Adrienne Kennedy to Receive Lifetime Achievement Award From Dramatists Guild of America
Martyna Majok, Come From Away Creators Set for Staging Our Stories Panel
Aaron Tveit, Hannah Elless, Kate Baldwin, and More Set for Dramatists Guild Fund Gala
Andrew Lippa Elected President of The Dramatists Guild Fund
Lisa Kron, Stephen Schwartz, and More Join Dramatists Guild Conference
Stephen Trask, Jeanine Tesori, Lisa Kron, Charles Strouse, and More to Be Honored at Dramatists Guild Gala
Lin-Manuel Miranda, Stephen Schwartz, Theresa Rebeck, and More to Attend Dramatists Guild of America Second National Conference
Stephen Karam, Michael John LaChiusa, Alan Menken Receive 2012 Dramatists Guild Awards