TheaterMania Logo

About this show

Gala Benefit for the Congress for Jewish Culture honoring Mina Bern, Shifra Lerer and David Rogow. Appearing in the program will be Mike Burstyn, Eleanor Reissa, Hy Wolfe, Zalmen Mlotek, Michael Baran, and Shane Baker. See video and film clips of the actors' work, hear about their achievements on the Yiddish stage, and enjoy a one of a kind artistic program, all in Yiddish!

Show Details

  • Running Time:1hr 40min
  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:Lucille Lortel Theatre, New York City