TheaterMania Logo

About this show

Our Time Theatre Company, a non-profit organization dedicated to providing an artistic home for young people who stutter, will hold its Third Annual Benefit Gala and will continue its tradition of honoring a person who has been an inspiration to people who stutter. This year's Our Time Award will be presented by Phylicia Rashad, to Ken Roberson, choreographer of the Tony Award-winning musical, Avenue Q. The evening will be hosted by Richard Kind, the star of the Tony Award-winning musical The Producers.

Show Details

  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:Lucille Lortel Theatre, New York City