TheaterMania Logo

About this show

Political passion, sexual intrigue and religious corruption collide in this rarely-produced masterpiece of German Romanticism, which speculates upon one of history's most enduring mysteries -- Why in 1568 did King Philip II of Spain turn against his only son? Appropriate for ages 12+. Schedule Friday, Sept. 10 at 8pm Saturday, Sept. 11 at 8pm Sunday, Sept. 12 at 3pm Thursday, Sept. 16 at 8pm Friday, Sept. 17 at 8pm Saturday, Sept. 18 at 8pm Sunday, Sept. 19 at 3pm Thursday, Sept. 23 at 8pm Friday, Sept. 24 at 8pm Saturday, Sept. 25 at 8pm Sunday, Sept. 26 at 3pm Wednesday, Sept. 29 at 8pm Thursday, Sept. 30 at 8pm Friday, Oct. 1 at 8pm Saturday, Oct. 2 at 8pm Sunday, Oct. 3 at 3pm

Show Details

  • Running Time:2hr 30min
  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:West End Theatre at Church of St. Paul and St. Andrew, Off-Off-Broadway