TheaterMania Logo

About this show

The Broadway By The Year Series continues on a musical travelogue through the best of the Great White Way for the year 1924, featuring the hottest talents in Broadway and cabaret. This program includes music from The Student Prince, Lady Be Good, Rose-Marie, Charlot's Revue, The Music Box Revue of 1924, and more! Musical Direction is by Ross Patterson. Featuring: Erin Denman, Jefry Denman, Jason Graae, Kendrick Jones, Marc Kudisch, Sarah Jane McMahon, Melinda Sullivan, Kevin Worley and more with special guest Howard Fishman Quartet. Directed by Jeffry Denman.

Show Details

  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:
    Town Hall, New York City