About This Show

American Theatre Wing honors Matthew Broderick and Nathan Lane at its Annual Spring Gala. Honorary Chairmen for the evening are Mel Brooks and Neil Simon. The Gala co-chairs are CeCe Black and Chappy Morris. ATW’s annual event recognizes individuals and organizations who have made significant contributions to the theater.

Show Details

Dates: One Night Only: April 10, 2006
Location: Cipriani 42nd Street, New York City

110 E 42nd St,

New York,


View Map

You Might Also Like

Not Broadway’s Mark MacKillop

One Night Only: September 2, 2024

Opening Night

One Night Only: October 10, 2024

Lyrics & Lyricists

Performances begin: May 31, 2025

Lyrics & Lyricists

Performances begin: March 1, 2025