Theater News

Track Listing Announced for Mark Evans’ The Journey Home

The track list for West End Ghost the Musical star Mark Evans’ English debut album, titled The Journey Home, has been announced. Sain Records will release the disc on June 18.

The album will feature the previously announced “Unchained Melody” (with his Ghost co-star Siobhan Dillon) as the second track, with “Comin’ Home,” “Reach the Sky,” “Brand New You,” “Flight,” “Alive” (a duet with Ashleigh Gray), “In Her Eyes,” “Until Then,” “To Where You Are,” “Keep on Believing,” “The Journey Home,” and the bonus tracks “Brand New You” (acoustic version), “Adre’n Ôl,” and “Siglo’r Byd I’W Seilie.”

Evans theater credits also include the role of Fiyero in Wicked, Curly in Oklahoma!, and Troy Bolton in High School Musical.

For more information and to hear tracks from the album, click here.