Theater News

The Seven Little Foys Cast Album Set for August 1 Release

Original cast recording of Chip Deffaa's The Seven Little Foys
Original cast recording of Chip Deffaa’s The Seven Little Foys

The original cast recording of Chip Deffaa’s musical comedy The Seven Little Foys will be released on August 1.

The album, which celebrations the centennial of the formation of the legendary vaudeville act of the same name, features musical direction by Richard Danley, as well as Grammy Award-winner Andy Stein on violin. The score includes both new originals by Deffaa and standard compositions by Eddie Foy and family.

Michael Townsend Wright and Beth Bartley star as Mr. and Mrs. Eddie Foy. They are supported by Max Beer, Emily Bordonaro, Peter Charney, Alex Craven, Bailey Cummings, Emma Czaplinki, Tyler DuBoys, Devon Eddy, Ben Orlando, Emme and Casie Pepe-Winshell, Zack Riopelle, and Jillian Wipfler.

Click here for more information.