TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Stephanie J. Block, Linda Lavin, Marilyn Maye, Laura Osnes, Paulo Szot Set for The Best of Jim Caruso's Cast Party logo
Paulo Szot
(© Tristan Fuge)
Updated casting has been announced for The Best of Jim Caruso's Cast Party, at Town Hall on Thursday, February 23 at 8pm. The event will be presented by TheaterMania contributor Scott Siegel.

Participants will now include Stephanie J. Block, David Ippolito, Terri Klausner, Lisa Lampanelli, Linda Lavin, Rudi Macaggi, Marilyn Maye, Liz Mikel, Jane Monheit, Marcus Monroe, Julia Murney, Holly Near, Andrew Nemr, Laura Osnes, Janis Siegel, and Paulo Szot, as well as Broadway composers John Bucchino and Frank Wildhorn.

Billy Stritch will be on the piano, with Daniel Glass on drums and Tom Hubbard on bass.

A portion of the proceeds will benefit The Actors Fund.


Tagged in this Story