TheaterMania Logo
Photo Flash

Stephanie J. Block and Will Swenson Open Little Miss Sunshine Off-Broadway

The new William Finn-James Lapine musical plays Second Stage Theatre. logo
The principal cast of Little Miss Sunshine: Rory O'Malley, Logan Rowland, Stephanie J. Block, Hannah Nordberg, Will Swenson, and David Rasche.
(© Seth Walters)

William Finn and James Lapine's new musical comedy, Little Miss Sunshine, celebrated its off-Broadway opening night at Second Stage Theatre on November 14. Inspired by the Academy Award-winning 2006 film written by Michael Arndt, the production stars Tony nominees Stephanie J. Block and Will Swenson, along with Hannah Nordberg, Rory O'Malley, David Rasche, Logan Rowland, Wesley Taylor, Josh Lamon, Jennifer Sanchez, Alivia Clark, Victoria Dennis, Miranda McKeon, and Leonay Shepherd.

Check out our photo coverage of opening night in the gallery below.

Click here for more information and tickets.