TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Silence! The Musical to Receive Cast Album logo
Brent Barrett and Jenn Harris
in Silence! the Musical
(© Carol Rosegg)
Ghostlight Records will record and release the original cast recording of Silence! The Musical. The cast will record the CD on August 8. The album will be available for purchase and digital download in October.

With a book by Hunter Bell and music and lyrics by Jon and Al Kaplan, Silence! is an unauthorized parody of the thriller Silence of the Lambs.

Directed and choreographed by Christopher Gattelli, the show features Brent Barrett, Callan Bergmann, Stephen Bienskie, Harry Bouvy, Ashlee Dupré, Deidre Goodwin, Jenn Harris, Jeff Hiller, Howard Kaye, and Lucia Spina.

For more information about the show and tickets, click here.

For more information about the cast recording, click here.

Tagged in this Story