TheaterMania Logo
Home link

Kate Baldwin, Casey Nicholaw, Megan Sikora, and More Round Out Millie Cast

The full ensemble has been announced.

Kate Baldwin will appear in a Thoroughly Modern Millie benefit concert.
(© David Gordon)

Full casting has been announced for the upcoming Thoroughly Modern Millie original Broadway cast reunion concert.

Tony winners Sutton Foster, Gavin Creel, Harriet Harris, and the original company of Thoroughly Modern Millie will reunite at the Minskoff Theatre on Monday, February 12, for a 15th anniversary show. The evening will benefit the Actors Fund.

As previously announced, fellow original Broadway company members Marc Kudisch, Francis Jue, Megan McGinnis, Anne L. Nathan, and Sheryl Lee Ralph will join the cast.

Original Broadway ensemble members Kate Baldwin, Catherine Brunell, Joyce Chittick, J.P. Christensen, Julie Coonors, David Eggers, Gregg Goodbrod, Jessica Grové, Susan Haefner, JoAnn M. Hunter, Alisa Hauser, Matt Lashey, Dan Lobuono, Casey Nicholaw, Noah Racey, Aaron Ramey, T. Oliver Reid, Megan Sikora, and Amy Heggins-Zink will also take part.

Dancers in the concert are Giovanni Bonaventura, Billy Bustamante, Holly Ann Butler, Kristen Smith Davis, Taurean Everett, Michael Fatica, Leslie Donna Flesner, Berklea Going, Tessa Grady, Jordana Grolnick, Michael Hartung, Jeff Heimbrock, Cameron Hobbs, Bryan Thomas Hunt, Ian Liberto, Colby Q. Lindeman, Robin Masella, Sarah Meahl, Shina Ann Morris, Phoebe Peark, Kristyn Pope, Hillary Poter, Richard Riaz Yoder, and Borris York.

Original creative team members Michael Mayer (director), Rob Ashford (choreographer), and Michael Rafter (musical director) will return to stage the show.

Based on the 1967 Academy Award-winning film, Thoroughly Modern Millie features a book by Richard Morris and Dick Scanlan, with music by Jeanine Tesori and lyrics by Scanlan. The 2002 production earned Tonys for Foster, Harris, Ashford, and the production itself.

For tickets and more information, click here.


Tagged in this Story