TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Colin Hanlon, Kyle Dean Massey, Christopher Jackson Set for Fugitive Songs and Next Thing You Know Release Party logo
Kyle Dean Massey
(© David Gordon)
Yellow Sound Label will host an album release party and concert for Chris Miller and Nathan Tysen's Fugitive Songs and Joshua Salzman and Ryan Cunningham's Next Thing You Know, September 9 at 6:30pm at Le Poisson Rouge.

The concert will feature Broadway performers such as Lauren Blackman, Colin Hanlon, Andrew Durand, Christopher Jackson, Kyle Dean Massey, Andy Mientus, Karen Olivo, Alysha Umphress, and Barrett Wilbert Weed.

Fugitive Songs is a folk-infused contemporary musical theater score. The studio cast includes Karen Olivo, Gavin Creel, Joshua Henry, Matt Caplan, Alysha Umpress, and Barrett Wilbert Weed.

Next Thing You Know is a coming-of-age tale about struggling artists in the big city, with an album featuring Lauren Blackman, Colin Hanlon, Jay Armstrong Johnson, and Patti Murin.


Tagged in this Story