TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Beth Kennedy, Matt Walker to Participate in Ovation Awards Nominee Announcement logo

Matt Walker
The LA Stage Alliance Ovation Awards will announce the 2012 nominees at an event hosted by the L.A. Gay & Lesbian Center's Renberg Theatre on September 11 at 7 pm.

Various 2011 Ovation Award recipients are scheduled to announce the names of this year's nominees. Those winners who are set to participate are Beth Kennedy, Matt Walker, Oanh Nguyen, John Flynn, Henry Dittman, Cate Caplin, Brian Danner, and Paul Litteral.

The nominee announcement event is free and open to the public and will include a light reception.

For more information and to RSVP to the 2012 LA Stage Alliance Ovation Awards nomination event, click here.