TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Beth Grant, Alan Mandell, et al. to Announce Ovation Award Nominees on September 19 logo
Alan Mandell
(© Tristan Fuge)
2010 Ovation Award winners Bruce French, Beth Grant, Brendan Hunt, Anna Khaja, Alan Mandell, and David St. Louis, as well as Terence McFarland, CEO of LA Stage Alliance, will announce the nominations for the 2011 LA Stage Alliance Ovation Awards on Monday, September 19 at 7:00pm at the Falcon Theatre

The 2011 Ovation Awards ceremony will be held on Monday, November 14 at 7:30pm at the Orpheum Theatre. The awards are voted on by members of the Los Angeles theater community.

The nominee announcement event is free and open to the public. For reservations, visit

Tagged in this Story