TheaterMania Logo
Home link

West End Heathers Cast Album to Be Released in Stores

The musical features the London company, including Carrie Hope Fletcher.

T'Shan Williams (Heather Duke), Jodie Steele (Heather Chandler), Sophie Isaacs (Heather McNamara), and Carrie Hope Fletcher (Veronica Sawyer) in Heathers.
(© Pamela Raith)

Ghostlight Records will release the original West End cast album of Heathers the Musical in stores and online on Friday, May 31. The album is currently available for digital download and streaming.

The album includes three previously unreleased new songs written for the show, including "I Say No," "Never Shut Up Again," and "You're Welcome," which replaces the song "Blue."

The album features Carrie Hope Fletcher (Veronica), Jodie Steele (Chandler), T'Shan Williams (Duke), Sophie Isaacs (McNamara), Jamie Muscato (JD), Christopher Chung (Kurt Kelly), Dominic Andersen (Ram Sweeney), Jenny O'Leary (Martha Dunnstock), Rebecca Lock (Ms. Flemming), Jon Boydon (Kurt's Dad/Veronica's Day/Principal Gowan), Alex James-Hatton (Officer Milner), Charlotte Jaconelli (Stoner Chick), Lauren Drew (New Wave Girl), Olivia Moore (Young Republicanette), Nathan Amzi (Ram's Day/Big Bud Dean/Coach Ripper), Brandon Lee Sears (Preppy Stud), Merryl Ansah (Drama Club Drama Queen), and John Lumsden (Hipster Dork).

Heathers the Musical is written by Laurence O'Keefe and Kevin Murphy and directed by Andy Fickman.


Tagged in this Story