TheaterMania Logo
Home link

Kyle Scatliffe and More Join BroadwayCon Lineup

More stars have joined the festivities.

Kyle Scatliffe has joined the lineup for BroadwayCon.
(© David Gordon)

BroadwayCon has announced additional stars who have joined the special guest lineup for BroadwayCon 2018. The event will return to the Jacob Javits Center January 26-January 28.

Ben Cameron, Veanne Cox, Andrew Keenan-Bolger, Kyle Scatliffe, and Leigh Silverman are now on the list, alongside Laura Benanti, Heidi Blickenstaff, Stephanie J. Block, Jenn Colella, Jay Armstrong Johnson, Raymond J. Lee, Laura Osnes, Bryce Pinkham, Anthony Rapp, Alex Brightman, Andrea Burns, Carolee Carmello, Andrew Chappelle, Lilli Cooper, Janet Dacal, Ben Fankhauser, Annie Golden, Derek Klena, Joe Mantello, Lesli Margherita, Ruthie Ann Miles, Donna Murphy, Kelli O'Hara, and James Snyder. Additional special guests will be announced at a later date.

BroadwayCon 2018 will feature panels, performances, interviews, workshops, sing-alongs, and more, all packed into an epic three-day weekend. Past panels have included previews from upcoming Broadway shows, conversations with the casts and creatives of this season's hits, and discussions featuring the industry's top producers and designers. BroadwayCon is produced by Mischief Management.

For tickets and more information, click here.


Tagged in this Story