TheaterMania Logo
Home link
Photo Flash

Click Boom! Lin-Manuel Miranda and Hamilton Stars Sign Copies of Their New Cast Album

Leslie Odom Jr., Phillipa Soo, and more were on hand to celebrate the release of the new album.

Christopher Jackson, Phillipa Soo, Thayne Jasperson, Alex Lacamoire, Morgan Marcell, Jonathan Groff, Jasmine Cephas Jones, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Daveed Diggs, and Javier Muñoz show off the new Hamilton cast album.
(© David Gordon)

The stars of Hamilton gathered at Barnes & Noble to celebrate the hardcopy release of the show's original cast recording. The album dropped digitally on September 25 and is in stores beginning today, October 16.

Those on hand to sign included writer and star Lin-Manuel Miranda, Leslie Odom Jr., Phillipa Soo, Jonathan Groff, Christopher Jackson, Daveed Diggs, Jasmine Cephas Jones, Okieriete Onaodowan, Javier Muñoz, Thayne Jasperson, Morgan Marcell, and musical director and orchestrator Andy Lacamoire.

Check out TheaterMania's photos in the gallery below.


For tickets to Hamilton, click here.