TheaterMania Logo
Photo Flash

Inside the 2016 Tony Award Winner's Circle

See the stars as they posed for photos with their brand-new trophies for the very first time.

Daveed Diggs, Cynthia Erivo, Leslie Odom Jr., and Renée Elise Goldsberry celebrate their Tony Award wins.
(© David Gordon)

Just moments after they heard their names called onstage at Beacon Theatre, Broadway's 2016 Tony Award winners traveled across the street to the press room, where they joyfully posed for photos and proudly showed off their brand-new statues. TheaterMania was on hand to capture the excitement. You can see the big stars in the gallery below.