TheaterMania Logo
Home link

Inside the Drama Desk Awards Winner's Circle With Cynthia Erivo, Jessica Lange, and More

Saycon Sengbloh, Danny Burstein, and more were also on hand to pose with their newly won trophies.

Jessica Lange and Cynthia Erivo are 2016 Drama Desk Award winners.
(© David Gordon)

Just moments after they received 2016 Drama Desk Awards, winners headed to the press room at the Marriott Marquis Hotel in Times Square to pose with their brand-new trophies. Check TheaterMania's photos of the stars, from Cynthia Erivo to Savion Glover, as they pose with their statues.