Alex Edelman to Receive Special Tony Award
Amanda Green Elected First Female President of the Dramatists Guild
The Kilroys Feature Female Writers of Color on The List 2017
Paula Vogel Receives Hull-Warriner Award for Indecent
From Musicals 101 to Mindy Kaling: 7 Things You Never Knew About Samuel French
Aaron Tveit, Hannah Elless, Kate Baldwin, and More Set for Dramatists Guild Fund Gala
New Drama From Urinetown Tony Winner Greg Kotis to Be Given Developmental Reading
Dramatists Guild Fund Names Laurence O'Keefe Fellows Program Cochair
Andrew Lippa Elected President of The Dramatists Guild Fund
Lisa Kron, Stephen Schwartz, and More Join Dramatists Guild Conference
Wicked's Stephen Schwartz Named Recipient of Tony Awards' 2015 Isabelle Stevenson Award
Stephen Trask, Jeanine Tesori, Lisa Kron, Charles Strouse, and More to Be Honored at Dramatists Guild Gala
Bernadette Peters, Stephen Sondheim, and More Came Out for the Dramatists Guild Fund Gala, Hosted by Michael Urie
Stephen Karam, Michael John LaChiusa, Alan Menken Receive 2012 Dramatists Guild Awards