TheaterMania Logo

About this show

The Antoinette Perry "Tony" Awards are bestowed annually on theatre professionals for distinguished achievement. The Tony is one of the most coveted awards in the entertainment industry and the annual telecast is considered one of the most prestigious programs on television. Presenters to the winners in each of the 25 categories will be: Harry Connick, Jr., Claire Danes, Carla Gugino, Neil Patrick Harris, Anne Heche, Marg Helgenberger, Felicity Huffman, Eddie Izzard, Jane Krakowski, Angela Lansbury, Audra McDonald, Bernadette Peters, William Petersen, David Hyde Pierce, Liev Schreiber, Kevin Spacey, John Turturro, Usher, Rainn Wilson, Vanessa Williams, Patrick Wilson, The Jersey Boys - Christian Hoff, Daniel Reichard, J. Robert Spencer and John Lloyd Young and many others - making the 2007 Tony Awards one of the hottest nights in Broadway history. The American Theatre Wing's 2007 Tony Awards will be Broadcast Live from Radio City Music Hall on CBS, Sunday, June 10th, 8:00 - 11:00 p.m.

Show Details

  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:Radio City Music Hall, New York City