TheaterMania Logo

About this show

Boston's Classical Saxophone Quartet plays a spring concert as part of Music at Metropolitan Program (subject to change): Bach's Italian Concerto Carter's Canonic Suite (for 4 alto saxophones) Michael Kosch's Castle in the Air (selections) Ligeti's Six Bagatelles.

Show Details

  • Running Time:1hr 40min (1 intermission)
  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:Metropolitan Playhouse, Off-Off-Broadway