TheaterMania Logo

About this show

As You Like It is transplanted to feudal Japan in this passionate tale of romance and the redemption of family honor, told through action-packed martial arts choreography, elegant lyrics, and an intricate score. In the tradition of Illyria, Prospect's resident writers once again forge an accessible Shakespearean adventure for modern-day audiences.

Show Details

Related Articles