TheaterMania Logo

About this show

Celebrate the 25th Anniversary of MAC at the 22nd annual MAC Awards, hosted by Klea Blackhurst. With: Maureen McGovern, Lewis Black, Danny Aiello, Andrea McArdle, Tom Wopat, John McDaniel, Faith Prince, Ron Corning, Joyce Randolph, Julie Wilson, Steven Lutvak, Baby Jane Dexter, Leon Hall,Lina Koutrakos, Steven Brinberg, Patrick DeGennaro, Luba Mason, KT Sullivan, Terese Genecco, Uptown Express, Kristine Zbornik, and more. The MAC Awards celebrate the best of live entertainment in Cabaret, Jazz & Comedy in New York.

Show Details

  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:B.B. King Blues Club and Grill, New York City