TheaterMania Logo

About this show

Broadway stars Karen Akers, Matt Cavenaugh, Karen Mason, Donna McKechnie, Daniel Reichard, and Tommy Tune are among the artists participating in the Mabel Mercer Foundation's 19th Annual Cabaret Convention. This year's convention includes presentations of awards to singers Judy Butterfield, Tony DeSare, and KT Sullivan, and an evening in honor of newspaper columnist Liz Smith. Other participating artists include Christine Andreas, Nancy Anderson, Klea Blackhurst, Ann Hampton Callaway, Baby Jane Dexter, Jason Graae, Barb Jungr, Marilyn Maye, Paula West, and Julie Wilson.

Show Details

  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:Jazz at Lincoln Center's Frederick P. Rose Hall, New York City